March Currently

Georgia Mountains

Missing the Georgia Mountains

Feeling: Good. I’ve been getting to the gym regularly. I started out slow with some lighter yoga classes, but now I have dived into more intense classes. It feels really good pushing myself physically and mentally. Now if only I could start seeing some results.

Watching: Parks and Recreation. I DVR’ed the final season and have been making my way through. I only have two episodes left, and I’m so sad to see the show end! They are killing it with this last season though. (In a good way.) I can relate to Jen Barkley’s attitude toward kids… “I’m going to go spend my time doing exactly what I want to do because I don’t have children.” Poncho.

Reading: Harry Potter And The Goblet Of Fire I mentioned this in a previous currently post, but you can borrow the HP books for free if you have a Kindle.

Looking Forward To: Moving! More on that later. 🙂

Making Me Happy: Moving…this counts as later, right? JK. I’m happy to not have the super cold weather the rest of the country is experiencing. My hometown in Alabama had over 10 inches of snow! The other day I walked the dogs in shorts, a tank top, and flip flops. Of course, the weather changes everyday from 43 to 73 degrees, but it can’t be perfect right? (Unless you live in LA or something… sis, BIL…)

How was your February? What are you looking forward to in March?

One thought on “March Currently

  1. The Notorious BIL

    People in LA break out the North Face when it hits the 60’s. Looking forward to Silicon Valley & GOT coming back in April.

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

