Best Links: Paint-Covered Toys, Gruyere, and an iPad Case

Music // OK Go has done it again. Check out this creative, colorful music video.

Photography // The Beauty of Centrifugal Force on Paint-Covered Toys Captured Using High Speed Photography

Humor // Artist Removes One Letter from Famous Movie Titles and Illustrates the Results (E)T – “A boy finds a jewelry clad alien who speaks exclusively in aggressive yet well-meaning catchphrases.”

Food // Bacon, Gruyère, and Ham Strata It’s been awhile since I made this recipe, but I’m all for a dish with fancy cheese (aka anything other than cheddar). Don’t get me wrong, I love cheddar but Gruyere is more fun to say.

Stuff // Pad and Quill case for iPad I’ve been looking for a new case for my iPad since I don’t like the Apple Smart Cover. I like book style cases…iPad in disguise!

I’m cooking my first (small) Thanksgiving meal this year. Do you have a favorite Thanksgiving recipe?

Leave a Reply

