Best Links: Photography Diagrams, Spider Dog, and DC Comic PJs

black lab, rainbow, pet, portraitFun with my favorite model and a prism

Photography// 10 Photography Diagrams That Will Put A Smile On Your Face I’m sure most photographers can relate to these funny graphs and illustrations.

Humor// Hilarious and just in time for Halloween

Food// Broccoli, Rice, and Chicken Casserole Very easy and quick to make low-cal casserole. You can pre-make it, set it in the fridge, and bake it once you’re ready to eat. I’ve made this a few times. It’s filling, tasty, and a decent portion size for the calories.

Stuff//  DC Comic Female PJs I haven’t seen these in person, but I bet you could get away using these as a comfy Halloween costume. They are being sold through Groupon, which I’ve had issues with in the past, so I won’t be purchasing them but they’re cute nonetheless.

How has your week been? Found anything funny or interesting on the web?

Leave a Reply

