Best Links: Alien Portraits, Fail Dogs, and Fried Egg Sandwiches

Sunset American Flag

Photography // Alienation: Upside-Down Portraits Make People Look Like Aliens Pretty self-explanatory and disorientating!

Humor // 27 Dogs Who Failed So Hard You Can’t Help But Laugh  I’ve posted a few funny dog links, but I literally LOLed at this one. Number 27 is my favorite!

Food // I’ve already grown tired of the Snap Kitchen meals I mentioned on a previous post. They rarely change the menu and nothing is especially wonderful. I’ve been on the hunt for new, easy, and healthy lunch options. A recent favorite is Bacon and Egg Sandwiches with Caramelized Onions and Arugula Recipe. I substituted spinach for the arugula. It was very tasty and easy to make plus I can eat bacon?! It did take about thirty minutes though which may be a little long for some people’s lunch breaks. Bonus I learned how to successfully fry an egg–it’s not as hard as it sounds. (Or maybe it sounds easy peasy to you?) Best of all it’s husband approved!

 Stuff //Long skinny in retro colorblock leather I’ve been looking for a cute slim wallet. My bulky wallet is heavy and take up so much room in my purse. This wallet from Coach is really cute. It probably can’t hold all the credit cards I have, but it’s out of my price range anyways. If you find something similar, please share!

Note: If you follow me on Twitter, I’ve decided to consolidate my business and personal accounts. You can now find me exclusively at TehSonz.

What have has caught your attention on the interwebs this week?

Leave a Reply

