Happiness for Success

I’ve been thinking a lot about hard work and success as I wait to start
school. I found this video about the relationship between happiness and
success very interesting. In the past year I have experienced the
difference exercise can make in my mood and stress levels. Despite
having heard this claim before I had to experience it to truly
understand the effects. With that in mind I’d like to implement some of
the other ideas mentioned in the video for actively pursuing happiness.

Leave a Reply

